Gerard M. Anderson, 2010

Sheilah P. Clay, 2017

Cynthia N. Ford, 2000 Vice Chair

Joyce Jenereaux, 2016 Chair

Michelle Johnson Tidjani, 2020 Treasurer

Leslie A. Murphy, 2015

Philip B. Phillips, 2021

Kristi D. Plain, 2020

Susan Schooley, M.D., 2005

Dr. Felix M. Valbuena, Jr., 2021


Kate Levin Markel, President
313 963-3495

Heidi A. Alcock, Director of Grant Development & Communications

Vanessa L. Samuelson, Director of Learning & Reporting

Marcia P. Gardner, Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Ashly B. Jurek, CPA, Director of Finance & Investments

Malika Pettigrew, Accounting & Operations Associate

From left to right: Heidi A. Alcock, Kate Levin Markel, Ashly B. Jurek, Malika Pettigrew, Vanessa L. Samuelson, Marcia P. Gardner